Whine and Roses #6 – A Little Piece of Heaven

6 Feb

Forget love… I’d rather fall in chocolate!
~ Author unknown

Want to know something I love?

These little suckers right here

Hershey’s Cherry Cordial Kisses. And as of tomorrow they are off the menu due to starting a new diet. Guess I’ll just have to enjoy them twice as much while I can!

2 Responses to “Whine and Roses #6 – A Little Piece of Heaven”

  1. Mary D February 8, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    My dad loves those.
    I get him a bag every year.
    I’ve got a macaroon recipe that would work with those…hmm…

  2. Simply Me February 8, 2011 at 9:42 pm #

    I love Hershey’s and I love me some chocolate anytime of the day ..too bad much like you I’m trying to start a diet and that wud mean no chocolate 😦

Leave a Reply

