Wordless Wednesday

9 Nov

(On a side note, I’m not posting the assignment for today. It was to write a letter to my parents and there are things in it far too personal to share. Thanks for understanding.)

As Tracy so astutely pointed out, it’s Tuesday. Now you get a glimpse into how hassled my mind really is. I can’t keep my days straight. Okay, so it’s Wordless Wednesday EVE.

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Tracy November 9, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    I don’t mean to be picky, but isn’t today Tuesday?

  2. raisinganarmy November 9, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

    Good God, you’re right. I’ve officially lost track of time.

  3. Tracy November 10, 2010 at 1:54 am #

    I woke up on Saturday, thinking it was Friday again. Poor Dave. I was all ready to drive him to work and he just wanted to sleep in on his day off.

  4. semicharmed November 14, 2010 at 9:02 pm #

    Your kids are absolutely precious! And with three kids I’m amazed you are able to keep your head on straight, let alone figure out what day of the week it is 🙂

Leave a Reply

