My Top Ten

15 Oct

I must have a bazillion songs on my mp3 player. Okay, not really but I do have a lot. Today I was told to set my playlist on random and share the first ten that play. So here goes.

1. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely – Backstreet Boys
2. Tallulah – Sonata Arctica
3. Forever – Kamelot
4. Angel – Aerosmith
5. Cry – Faith Hill
6. Giving In – Adema
7. Brown Eyes – Lady Gaga
8. Eva – Nightwish
9. Monster – Lady Gaga
10. Inside the Fire – Disturbed

So what I’ve learned from this is I have a broad range of music tastes…and maybe a few too many Lady Gaga songs.

Leave a Reply

