Why I Love Autumn

3 Nov
100_1079

Chrysanthemums from Johnny in autumn colors

That he brought me as a surprise. Best hubs ever.

100_1080

Hayden and Silas enjoying the autumn air

Just FYI, we do not get paid for all the GAP advertising we do here on this blog…but we should! Thanks to my fabulous Auntie Dale for keeping my boys stylin’ with her great taste in Christmas gifts!

100_1085

Leaves are very fun!

100_1086

So much fun!

100_1089

Silas thinking deep thoughts.

When you have something as handsome as these two decorating your lawn, how can you not love autumn?

100_1093

Helping Daddy with the yard work

Handsome gardeners during the leaf-raking season are also a bonus during this time of year!

100_1096

A well-deserved rest

After the raking is all done, chilling on the front porch is in order.

Oh and want one more reason to love autumn?

Wyatt

My baby nephew Wyatt

I love autumn for one simple reason. Cute abounds around every corner!

2 Responses to “Why I Love Autumn”

  1. warriorpoetess November 5, 2009 at 11:05 am #

    Way cute pics of the kids. I especially like the one with the pumpkin.

  2. Stacey November 9, 2009 at 4:25 pm #

    Thanks for your comment over at my blog. You’re blog is great! I love the pics, your boys seem to be enjoying the fall!

Leave a Reply

