I Interrupt This Blog For An Important News Bulletin…

28 Oct

My friend Gini Koch’s book “Touched by an Alien” is now available on www.amazon.com and www.borders.com for preorder! Only $7.99 (US) and since I’ve read Gini’s writing since before she was published let me tell you this will be worth reading! Go now and preorder your copy. Heck, preorder copies for your entire Christmas shopping list!

Go! Preorder! Read!

(I now return you to your regularly scheduled…whatever.)

One Response to “I Interrupt This Blog For An Important News Bulletin…”

  1. Gini Koch March 23, 2010 at 3:07 am #

    I cannot believe I JUST saw this! Thanks for the shout-out. Release date is so close (April 6, 2010) I can’t believe it. And, apparently the book’s on the shelves in the Netherlands, ’cause I just had a reader share that she loved it (yeah, that was THE coolest thing so far).

    Love, Gini

    P.S. The kids get cuter every picture. You do good work, girl!

Leave a Reply

